text here to appear as hyperlink">

Contactenos


Valencia
Centro Comercial Lofebar Avenida Eugenio Mendoza Prolongación Calle Michelena Zona Municipal Industrial Norte Local 4, Galpón 9-B. Valencia – Estado Carabobo. Venezuela. Telf: 0241 8328845 / 0241 8328854 / Fax 0241 8329569
Contactos:

Eduardo Escobar / email: escobare@maquitech-ve.com
Carlos Belandria / email: belandriac@maquitech-ve.com
Francisco Borjas / Dpt Repuestos / email: borjasf@maquitech-ve.com
Ortiz Jose Ramon / Dpt Herramientas Neumáticas, Winches, Bombas / email: ortizjr@maquitech-ve.com
Roberto Rangel / Dpt Alquiler / email: rangelr@maquitech-ve.com

Caracas
Edificio Cosmedica, Piso 3 Zona Industrial La Trinidad Calle Los Vegas Caracas, Telf 0212 9421172 9421793 9421897 9421491 3398623 3398380 FAX 9422532
Contactos:

Joseph Lazio / email: lazioj@maquitech-ve.com
Rafael Loaiza / Dpt Repuestos / email: rafael@maquitech-ve.com
Guillermo Gonzalez / Dpt Equipos / gonzalezg@maquitech-ve.com

Barcelona - Puerto La Cruz - Lecheria
Centro Comercial MT (CCMT) Avenida Intercomunal Jorge Rodriquez Sector Las Garzas, Lecherías Municipio Turístico El Morro Local 10, Planta Baja
Fax 0281 2864415 / 2869248 Telf 0281 2864433
Contactos:

Carlos Vegas / email: vegasc@maquitech-ve.com
Gricela Arevalo /email: /arevalog@maquitech-ve.com /mqtplc@movistar.net.ve

•Barquisimeto - Tachira
Contactos:

Daniel Herrera
email: herrerad@maquitech-ve.com